2020 Calendars

 

2020 NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Sunday 16th February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 Sunday 29th March CANCELLED Tarmac Renault Car Club      
4 *Sat 18th/Sun 19th April CANCELLED Concrete New England Sporting CC      
5 Sunday 3rd May CANCELLED Tarmac Hills District Car Club Shane O'Hara
0421461112  
6 Sunday 31st May CANCELLED Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club Nicole Crowley 0409987210  
7 Sunday 21st June CANCELLED Tarmac Mini Car Club of NSW Ron Adlam 0427043854  
8 Sunday 9th August SMSP Skidpan Mazda MX-5 Club of NSW Ian Coombes 0433159726  
2 Sunday 23rd August (resched) CANCELLED Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
9 Sunday 13th September CANCELLED Tarmac Renault Car Club Bob Sprague 0414670320  
11 Sunday 27th September CANCELLED Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
10 Sunday 1st November Nirimba Tarmac TBA TBA TBA  
AMC *Sat 14th & Sun 15th November CANCELLED Tarmac TBA Noel Caplet 0402777704  

* Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning
 

2020 NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Sunday 23rd February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 Sunday 28th June Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Shane O'Hara 0421461112  
2 Sunday 12th July (resched) Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
4 *Sat 18th/Sun 19th July CANCELLED Concrete New England Sporting CC Matt Carey 0437315635  
5 **Saturday 8th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
6 Sunday 30th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
AKC *Sat 30th Oct & Sun 1st Nov Symmons Plains TAS Grass/Dirt Motor Sport Club of Tas Matt von Bertouch 0408003212  
7 Saturday 22nd November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Shane O'Hara 0421461112  

** Note: This is a Saturday Afternoon Event
* Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning
CHANGED DATES IN BOLD

Always telephone event contact prior to scheduled date to check for changes or cancellations.