2020 Results

 

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB
RESULTS
1 Sunday 16th February Awaba Dirt Weslakes Auto Club Outright
3 Sunday 29th March CANCELLED Tarmac Renault Car Club  
4 Sat 18th/Sun 19th April CANCELLED Concrete New England Sporting CC  
5 Sunday 3rd May CANCELLED Tarmac Hills District Car Club  
6 Sunday 31st May CANCELLED Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club  
8 Sunday 9th August SMSP Concrete MX-5 Club of NSW Outright 
2 Sunday 23rd August CANCELLED Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
9 Sunday 13th September CANCELLED Tarmac Renault Car Club  
11 Sunday 27th September CANCELLED Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
5 Sunday 1st November Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club of NSW Outright Class
AMC *Sat 14th & Sun 15th November CANCELLED Tarmac TBA  

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB
RESULTS
1 Sunday 23rd February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  Outright
2 Sunday 12th July (resched) Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Outright
3 Sunday 28th June Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Outright
4 Sat 18th/Sun 19th July CANCELLED Concrete New England Sporting CC  
5 Sunday 8th August CANCELLED Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
6 Sunday 29th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Outright
7 Sunday 22nd November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Outright